Angela a Nanny for Hire in Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and always been involved in the childcare field, or jobs related to it. I never thought a nanny position would be much different, but once I started I was hooked! I love the close relationship it creates, not only with the children, but the whole family, and the satisfaction of knowing that, by giving the parents peace of mind when they can't be with their children, I'm making a difference in their lives.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:155518

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Nanny for 3 children ages newborn to 7. I have owned an in-home daycare in the past, as well as worked at a daycare center. I'm also the mother of a 25 year old and a 23 year old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.