Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's a great job! It is rewarding, creative, fun and I truly love it. My Mom is a retired Preschool teacher, and I think love of caring for kids and helping them learn and grow runs in our family!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:115586

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for 5 years in Clermont for a family with 2 children, a little girl who is 6 years old and a little boy who is 2 years old now. I was with the family since their little girl was 3 months old. It was wonderful. I've been an assistant teacher at a private school, and a kindergarten teacher at a public school as well, but I'm interested in becoming a nanny while I'm finishing my Master's in Education at UCF.

Additional Comments: Thank you for viewing my profile:)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.