Nanny available in Orleans, ON - 681114 - Nannies4hire.com

Carly a Nanny for Hire in Orleans, ON k4a 3k1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a child care provider has been my dream since I was a little girl. I have always had a passion for children.

Carly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:681114

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I was previously a shared nanny for identical twins and another little girl all one and a half years old. I loved to take them on outings (ex. The park, play groups, malls, libraries, swimming, and cosmic adventures). I also liked to do crafts with them, and teach them sign language (before they could speak). My time as a nanny was cut short because I gave birth to my beautiful son Bentley. Before becoming a mother, I was a competitive cheerleader. I also taught gymnastics for 4 years. I have a ton of initiative, and I am very responsible. I have done 2 coop placements with children while in high school. One placement was in a special needs classroom at xx. And the other placement was at gardenway school age program. At both of these placements, I helped prepare food, sanitized and cleaned the rooms, lead story time, lead craft activities and lead song time. I loved my coop placements, and still visit them to this day.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.