Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Orleans, IN 47452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I really want some income coming in this summer. i know I need to get a job because of college expenses and I think nannying would be something that i throughly enjoy.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:650138

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple people around my town. I had a full time babysitting job last summer for a 2 year old and an 8 year old. I had to take the 8 year old to her extracurricular activities throughout the summer.

Additional Comments: I really hope that you will consider me as your nanny. I seriously love children and think that I could give your children a fun but safe summer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.