Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 79323 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is a job that I absolutely love to do! I am confident in my ability to take care of children and make sure they are staying active doing things they love, and not just sitting at home watching tv.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:79323

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for the Wartell Family for almost 6 years. They had 2 children, boy + girl, starting ages of 1 and 3. I travelled with them and did frequent overnights when the father was stationed away at sea. I was in charge of getting the little ones ready for the day, and transporting them to and from activities. I have worked with numerous other families on a part-time basis with similar needs.

Additional Comments: I am a kind hearted, easy going, fun loving girl. I get along with pretty much every person that I meet, and enjoy smiling and laughing around others. I feel that I am also a good influence around young ones. I promise to do my best, and help out as much as possible.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.