Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. They are sponges, absorbing information. They are funny and bright and innocent. You can always help and teach a child even if they have behavioral problems. In being a nanny, I have an impact on our new generations.

Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:776816

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My experience began when I was a teen and my siblings were an infant and toddler. My parents both worked and I always took good care of my sisters. Currently I take care of my cousin in law's two children (ages 3 and 5).

Additional Comments: I hold a Bachelors Degree in Psychology and have studied several child development and counseling courses.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.