Nanny available in Orlando , FL - 776248 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Orlando , FL 32806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy interacting with children & when i play with them i feel like a big kid.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:776248

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I took 2 years of a health science class & we learned about first aid training & took a lesson on CPR. I have experience with kids of all ages (from new born to age 10) because i am the oldest kid so I always was the responsible one in the family. Babysitting was always something i did since i was 14 yrs old. I have a younger sister & since my mom is at work when we get out of school i have to make dinner for the both of us & make sure homework is completed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.