Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32819

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I graduated from college of education, and this is my profession. Educate and assist children.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766915

9 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, IL, IA, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello everyone. I'm Daniela , a Brazilian who loves children. So I am graduated in pedagogy and I work in the area for more than 9 years. I have worked with children aged 0 to 12 years. I do not have a specific preference . Respect all developments and its phases. But I would add that it is important for someone to intervene in all of them , someone who is present in everyday life . This is usually the role of educators in Brazil , as parents are always very busy and with little time for their children . All the people who know me observe at once the connection I have with children. It is something natural in my personality. I have relatives and students who seek to be in touch with myself that I'm not closer to them . This is something very rewarding for me and the result of my work and appreciation for children. I intend to meet the expectations of families, according to their rules but with a special touch of love. Thank you for listening to me.

Additional Comments: Discreet professional, committed and responsible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.