Ali a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am truly passionate about working with children. As a recent college graduate, I would love to be able to say that my first job post college was working as a nanny. There is nothing more fulfilling to me than watching children grow and helping to get them excited about exploring the world around and prepared to take that world on. I am incredibly loving, patient, responsible, and trustworthy. I pride myself on my charisma, enthusiasm, maturity, and devotion to making learning engaging and fun and making sure children stay safe. I firmly believe that my experience, combined with my philosophy toward childcare and attitude, make me a great caregiver.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:757808

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a camp counselor for five summers. The camps were focused on topics such as theatre, writing, arts and crafts, etc. I worked with kids ages 3-14, most camps running from 9 am- 3 pm. I have also babysat for a variety families with children ranging from infancy to fourteen for six years. I am also the oldest in my family. I have spent a lot of my life teaching children how to walk, talk, read, write, and take care of themselves. Combining my experience with my own family and my experience with others', I have babysat children (6 months+) overnight countless times. As such, I have plenty of experience following routine while still keeping children engaged, safe, and joyful.

Additional Comments: I am a firm believer in the "laughter is the best medicine" philosophy. I think it is extremely important to integrate joy into all I do. Some of the activities into which I like to incorporate playful spirit and laughter are making music with household objects, playing "make believe", practicing counting, doing basic puzzles, finger painting, and devising other activities designed to help with sensory and self-awareness, fine motor and tactile skills, and other fundamentals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.