Nanny available in orlando, FL - 743196 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy making a connection with a child by truly getting to know who that child is. I enjoy exploring with children allowing them to use their imagination through art, music, academics and sports. Children are only young once, they deserve to not only enjoy their childhood but be guided to reach their full potential.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:743196

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I currently teach a mix class of pre-k and Kindergarten at UCP. Currently I am a teacher for special needs children that are 4 and 5 years old. My love for children started when I became a camp counselor, I did this for about 8 years. After that I assisted with homework help at a local school and volunteered on my free time. 2 years ago I moved to Florida and accepted a job being a 2 year old assistant teacher at xx. The following year I was a lead Pre-K teacher. Last summer I tutored, babysat, nanny-ed and worked at a library teaching STEM to children (3-5). Throughout my life I have babysat and tutored on and off. I have had experience creating and implementing lessons, analyzing and grading work, as well as establishing relationships with individuals and families. I am CPR certified and promote exercise and a healthy lifestyle.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.