Nanny available in ORLANDO, FL - 738951 - Nannies4hire.com

Dana a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny or babysitter very much. I am in school studying Early Childhood Education and I aspire to become a first grade teacher one day. I love being around kids and helping them learn and grow. I also enjoy arts & crafts, playing games, and outdoor activities.

Dana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:738951

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Dana. I have been babysitting for over 5 years, and I am CPR & First-Aid Certified. I absolutely love being around kids and I enjoy getting to know them and being apart of their life. Back home in Raleigh I was a nanny for a family of three kids for over two years. Every time I go back home I make a point to see them because I cherish my relationships with each of them so much. Since I have started college I have babysat for several different families in South Carolina and Florida. I am very interested in a weekly & more permanent position. Being a nanny/babysitter is one of my true passions, and it is something I look forward to each week! I enjoy arts & crafts, cooking, sports, board games, and pretty much anything your children and I can come up with! I am studying Early Childhood Education at the University of Central Florida. With my degree I hope to teach K-2nd, and one day earn my masters degree as well. I am also a member of Kappa Alpha Theta Women's Fraternity and Future Educators Society.

Additional Comments: I am open to occasional babysitting just as much as I'd love to work part-time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.