Nanny available in orlando, FL - 732411 - Nannies4hire.com

marina a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I love children and this way I can keep my heart warm even far from home

marina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:732411

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have lived and worked in Dublin as a waitress, a housekeeper in student residence and kitchenmaid; In Brasil I have worked with marketing (in which Im graduated), with events ( congress and exhibitions), sales (cosmetics) and in a restaurant too. Im very smart, pro-active, dedicated and responsible person. I love children and pets.I also have worked as a volunteer at a nursery at a favela in Brasil I make brazilian cleaning ( veryyyy neat and tidy ) I can learn fast what I dont know Im reliable, happy and hardworking I just need one chance to show it =)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.