Nanny available in Orlando , FL - 717924 - Nannies4hire.com

Fatima a Nanny for Hire in Orlando , FL 32807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mature, responsible, reliable person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as live-out nanny. I simply love children,and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love

Fatima nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:717924

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: March 2008_may 2010 part time live out nanny -Cared for two children, aged 3 and 4 -Prepared and served lunch and dinner -Took children on walk _2012_august 2014 part time live out nanny Cared for three year-old Prepare food for him sometimes for the family too Doing fun and educational activities with the children Bathing the children & getting them ready for bed Washing their clothes. Keeping an eye out for the children at all times. Interest: Coking and baking,drowning,music.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.