Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 715942 - Nannies4hire.com

Mayra a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe having a nanny is very helpful not just for the mom but for the whole family. It helps the parents to keep their personal time and have their jobs without worrying if their children are good hands. Hand picking a nanny gives the parents that opportunity.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715942

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: A family brought me from Brazil to help them with their 2 children, a 1 year old and a 3 year old. I lived with them for 3 years. After that I starting helping a family that were friend with the first family, I helped them from 8am to 5pm, Mon through Fri. They also had 2 children, one was about to turn 1 (I stayed with him all day) and his brother that I would pick up from school and would help him with homework. Besides that I've always done babysitting here and there to help friends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.