Nanny available in orlando, FL - 712973 - Nannies4hire.com

meghan a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and feel that working with them not only provides a safe, loving environment for them but also allows me to do something that I truly connect to.

meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:712973

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Meghan, I am 25 years old and an Orlando local. I began babysitting originally in high school and used it as a stepping stone to become a professional full time nanny from 2008-2011 for several families throughout the Orlando area. I currently work for an xx company but am looking to re-join the child care field because not only is that where I feel I am best suited but also where I am happiest. I am DCF certified in early childhood development, nutrition and child safety policies/procedures; CPR/First Aid knowledgeable. I pride myself on being creative and interactive while also maintaining structure and safety. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.