Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 712660 - Nannies4hire.com

Gene' a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and a lot of my friends are nannies/babysitters!

Gene' nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:712660

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I love kids! I've done tons of volunteering work for various vacation bible schools and cheer camps ever since I was 15. I'm also currently a substitute teacher for Orange County. I'm a communications major and am in a sorority so I'm very much so a people person:) I recently studied abroad this past summer in Austria where I stayed with a German host family that had 3 little kids. So I got to live with them for 5 weeks while trying to overcome the fact that none of the kids spoke English. So although it was challenging at times, like I said I love kids so I still had so much fun with them. I'm excited to get into the babysitting world!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.