Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 706645 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started nannying just to help a family friend out and I ended up enjoying the job. I love working with kids of all ages.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:706645

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: -I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. -I started nannying last year. -My first experience nannying was with two boys that were 9 and 12. It was mostly pick-ups and drop-offs from school and sports practices. Along with laundry, light cleaning and taking care of the family dog. -After that I took care of two boys that were 1 and 3. I was with them all day every day. We'd go to the park, library, and indoor playground some days. Other days I would stay at the house and play with them. I also spent time helping the 3 year old with his homework. My duties also included light cleaning, laundry, and feeding the boys. -My most recent experience is with two girls, they're 1 and 4. I'd spend 8 hours a day with them. My duties included lots of cleaning and laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.