Nanny available in Orlando , FL - 706355 - Nannies4hire.com

alana a Nanny for Hire in Orlando , FL 32808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to educated them. I love the look of wonder on there faces when they figure something out.

alana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:706355

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm alana , i have been a nanny for 7 years. I'm a mom of 3. I Got into early childhood because i wanted to make a Positive difference in the childern I care for and to help them succeed to their full potential. things I like to do with the kids in my care: *arts in crafts *educational. activities *any game they would like to play *hide in seek *musical chairs *barbies *legos My experience: *nanny to 2 familes with 4 childern for a year *date night sitter for all 7 years *regular daily baby sitter for differnt families. *volunteered in my church nursery *worked in a daycare facility Qualifications and certificates: *cpr and first aide certified *educational support specialist *early childhood instructor *Childhood development *writing and teaching lessons Why you should hire me * I'm always on time *I'm dependable I'm caring and flexible to your specific to your needs *flexible rates -*I'm professional -* I'm caring * I'm passionate about my field and will work very hard to make Sure you are satisfied with my services my long term goal: To open a home daycare short term goal : to be the best child care provider I can be. I hope to hear from you and look forward to working with your family. I can provide references as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.