Nanny available in orlando, FL - 698618 - Nannies4hire.com

karla a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to work for a single loving, honest and fun family who appreciate the help. I'd like to have better flexible hours and would want to grow with the family as one of their own.

karla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:698618

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My mother was a babysitter/nanny when I was young, so I have been around that experience for a long time. I first started babysitting at the age of 13 and helped raise my niece. Since then i've had 8+ years of experience with ages ranging from infant to 6 years old. I enjoy watching the child grow and develop along the way, as well as being part of them growing. I have A DCF certificate and currently enrolled in classes for my CPR/First Aid/AED.

Additional Comments: I have references which would be given if you are serious about hiring me and we have talked about it only.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.