Imani a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is so rewarding watching the kids grow up and seeing their eyes light up when they're having fun. Being a nanny is not only developing a close relationship with the children but creating a real bond with them and learning from them.

Imani nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690461

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: For many years I have been a babysitter. Although it was always for family and family friends I am always volunteering to babysit. I like to take the kids to the park, movies, bowling, and whatever else the children like to do.

Additional Comments: My upbringing has taught me a lot about the value of family and having someone there for you no matter what the need and I would love to be able to be that person to help with that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.