Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 690422 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and think I would be a perfect fit for a family who needs someone to watch the kids and also attend to household duties. I am very good with children, able to play, do arts and crafts, and other activities, but I also know how to handle kids. I have a lot of experience that I would like to offer to a great family who needs it!

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:690422

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to several families! my current nanny position has been full time, taking care of one infant girl and a toddler boy. I have a very good relationship with the kids, as well as the parents! I play with the kids, make meals and meal preparations, clean, run errands, and tutor. Although I am very sad to leave this family in a couple weeks, I am excited for the new family I can be apart of!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.