Aline a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 328352994

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really like children and I enjoy their company too. Because I need to improve my english I think it would be an amazing experience.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:688851

2 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL

My past childcare experience: About my experience as babysitter in Brazil (2 years) Duties: Looking after 2 girls (twins was 3) and a 1 boy (7). Daily care: helping in the shower, dressing, playing, reading story, drawing and doing homework.

Additional Comments: Hello family. My name is Aline and I'm an open-minded, helpful, trustworthy, caring, and responsable girl. I came to Orlando to study english because this language is very used in all over the world. I actually just graduated from law school in Brasil and now I'm looking for a job as a babysitter. My level of english is intermediate for speak but advanced for read and listening. I'm smiling, creative, fun and friendly. I consider myself very loyal. I adore music, art, traveling, animals, clothes, photos, and my family and friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.