Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny but only work about 25-30 hours per week and am looking for a little more work.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:682303

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I Parented successfully my four children. I was a foster parent for newborn babies waiting for adoption for 9 years(50 babies!) I Babysat as a teen/college student and during early parenting years. I have been a professional newborn nanny for over 2 years. I currently am nannying a little boy who I have been with since he was 4 weeks old.

Additional Comments: I don't nanny on Fridays or on Monday mornings so am looking for someone who needs help part time or to fill in when needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.