Nanny available in orlando, FL - 680342 - Nannies4hire.com

madison a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and every aspect of working with them. I am currently going to school to become an elementary school teacher and I am beyond excited.

madison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:680342

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Madison! I have been babysitting for over 8 years now. I enjoy babysitting and I am also available for pet sitting. I am currently attendind college at UCF striving towards mu bachelors in elementary education. I love doing arts and crafts and cooking/baking activities with the kids. Watching TV all day is really unacceptable to me, I want to encourage learning and brain stimulation. I would love to babysit for your kids! I grew up in Stuart FL and recently moved to the Orlando area for school. I am available at all times friday-sun and between my class times on mon-thurs. I look forward to hearing from you! If you have any other questions please feel free to E-mail me


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.