Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children. It's a great feeling to help form and teach a young mind.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:678393

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was an AuPair/Live in Nanny for AuPair in America for 1 year. Within that year I was taking care of 4 children from 3 to 9 years old. My responsibilities included preparing and cooking meals, running errands, drop off/ pick up from school/ day care, helping with homework, putting children to bed, helping children with baths/ getting dressed/ brushing teeth etc. , cleaning the house, laundry, pet care, taking children to after school activities. After my year with the first family I moved to Orlando and was a Live in Nanny for a second family with one 8 year old daughter whom was home schooled. My responsibilities were similar to my AuPair job before but it also included helping with home schooling and activities with home school groups. It also included more pet care since there were cats, a dog, hamsters and a fish tank. I also babysit for friends and family a few times a month for children from 5 to 12 years old. I am very responsible and love taking care of children and pets. Im very creative and love doing little projects and playing games. I am also a very good cook and love cooking all kinds of meals from comfort foods to foreign foods to healthy meals. I am originally from Germany and am still fluent in german and a willing to teach and speak german if preferred. I've lived in the US/ Florida for the past 10 years so I'm very fluent in spoken and written english.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.