Bruna a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a NANNY because I love children, I like to talk to them, play with them, be around them and just see them be themselves. I personally learned really much of these three girls, I learned English, something about them and their culture and they are now very good friends of mine. I hope to get a great experience out of this journey and meet people that Iíll cherish for the rest of my life.

Bruna nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:675740

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IA, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, PA, SC, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: My life in GoodYaear - Arizona, to taking care of 2 boys ... 5 and 3 years of age. My daily activities vary by school boys. Normally, woke up at 7:00 am, bathed in 5 years, helped him get dressed, preparing breakfast. And while he was taking breakfast, I woke up to three years and arranged for him to go with me to take her brother in school. We left home around 7:50 am. They liked to eat for breakfast, cereal with milk, orange juice and chocolate milk. Preparing the snack to take in school: Bread with peanut butter and jelly, fruit, cookies, and fruit juices. At 9:00 am took the youngest to the scheduled activity at a bout 11:25 am.When returned home, preparing lunch, and took the 2:25 oldest of school. Give him a snack, bath, made the homework. Sometimes they had a playdate. Preparing the dinner and when my host mom came, it was almost bedtime. Finished work at 6:00 pm. Routine Monday to Friday. Time I was with this family: three months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.