Jaymie a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had the most wonderful nanny named Elsie, who joined out family when my youngest was 2years old. She quickly became part of the family and I would like to be able to give the gift that she gave me to another young family. I had complete peace of mind when Elsie was with my child.

Jaymie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:673092

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for the past 35 plus years. I have raised two boys now grown. I help raise my twin nephews who were preemies. I have babysat in middle and high school.

Additional Comments: I am flexible in my schedule. I can go part time or full time. I could also start part time for a new mom to get used to working outside the home again and then move into a full time position. I am looking for a long term family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.