Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 669477 - Nannies4hire.com

Alisen a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children in a home environment. I love working as a positive role model/teacher. I enjoy being a very important role within the family.

Alisen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:669477

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 6 years. I have worked at a daycare as an assistant teacher and a Lead preschool teacher. I most recently worked as a part time nanny on weekday afternoons where I cared for a 4 year old boy and a 9 year old girl. Although I enjoyed my time with that family I resigned because I aspire to work full time with in a home environment.I have experience with children of all ages, including infants and teenagers. I have experience with various medical and behavioral issues including autism, asthma, bipolar disorder, ADHD and allergies. I have knowledge of the critical milestones throughout early childhood. I am fantastic at engaging children of all ages in various educational activities, both indoor and outdoor. I encourage and will engage the children in reading, arts and crafts, games and much more. I have completed the Florida state required DCF 45 hour testing. I received my Early Childhood Education certificate from completing a two year vocational program in 2010. I continued my education at a community college where I majored in Early Childhood Education. I have many additional hours of workshops and trainings. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have an elaborate Early Childhood Education Portfolio. Professional references are available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.