catherine a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can connect, organize and interact with families on a regular schedule. Be part of children's life, teaching them and being a positive influence!

catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659908

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Callie and I'm a senior at the University of Central Florida, I am a pre-physician assistant student studying biology with a minor in psychology. A little bit of my history: this past academic year I was a full time tutor to a home schooled FLVS 10 year old. I have occasionally babysat families in the Orlando area as a date night sitter. I am part of a family of 9, I have been a nanny for my own family: (newborn-adolescent) doing all responsibilities listed below. I provide a safe, educational, and exciting environment for children (newborns- adolescents). My responsibilities include cooking and providing healthy meals, housekeeping, errands, transportation, parent behavior plan support, and academic support. I am flexible; I have the ability to respond effectively in crisis, patience, trustworthiness and safety conscious. Summary of Qualifications: *10 years Child Care experience * I have 6 brothers and sisters *3 years experience at Starbucks *5 years experience volunteering in church nursery in children’s activities in Wellington, FL & Orlando, FL *Tutoring- K – 12 and college level; homeschool, public, private, FLVS, SAT/ACT *Babysit/Tutor children with ADHD and learning challenges *I cook, clean, run errands, drive to after-school activities, grocery shop etc. *I am patient, honest, fun, outgoing, and organized. * I enjoy reading, playing games, going outside, baking, crafts, music and sports. *Citizen CPR trainer and Phlebotomy certified *Reliable transportation. Starting August 18th my availability is: Monday, Wednesday, Friday (full day), Tuesday/Thursday (afternoon 2pm-) Weekends (upon request). I have references and a detailed CV available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you and best of luck with your search!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.