Alix a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with kids no matter what the reason is. I know that some parents just can't do it all on their own and the kids need someone to care for them. I have an open summer apart from a few summer classes and a part-time waitressing job but I want to do something more worthy and it will be just as much for me as it will be for the kids.

Alix nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:652621

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked for the summer camp that I also attended my whole life and was a CIT so I worked with kids of all ages from 8 all the way to 13. I also was a helper dancer at the dance workshop I also attended and helped little girls through their dance recitals. I was also an education major and did observational learning where I spent a lot of time with a 4th grade class for a few weeks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.