Megan a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because there's nothing like making a difference in the life of a child.Also what makes being a nanny unique and one of the parts I enjoy the most is the fact I can interact with the entire family.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:644792

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been in a childcare setting since my preteens. I began babysitting at an early age then at 16 began working in daycare. I have 7 years experience as a part time nanny and over 2 years experience as a full time nanny. I have experience with newborns to age 17. I have a current CPR/First Aide certification and have taken the 45 hour DCF child care classes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.