Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 640909 -

Sherry a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32818

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm actually a HHA/Companion Care taker. I'm Honest, I make sure that any patients I take care of gets highly priority of my time until my shift ends because their are someone's Mom's and Dad's ones just like I have. My goal is to keep my patients comfortable and happy. I love peoples and I'm peoples person. Companion and Reliable is the key to being there for my Clients.

Sherry nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640909

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have kids, well their Grown now but providing excellent care to a child and keeping them comfortable is the key to being...I'm very experienced in childcare.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.