Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 637569 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I miss my kids being small and love when kids are kids. I respect all parenting styles and will instill your same values with your children while you are away. My youngest three children are only one year apart: 10, 9 and 9, so it is impossible for me to become overwhelmed. With my experience I am able to understand the viewpoint of the child and will make the best effort to communicate ti them. I truly have a passion for children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:637569

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of six great kids. My children are from ages 21 down to age 9. I absolutely love kids. I am also enrolled at UCF in the Social Work program.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.