Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 633090 - Nannies4hire.com

Wanda a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32837

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im not working anymore at the schools, and because I enjoyed kids, I will love to find a job related with kids, that is my passion.

Wanda nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633090

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with pre-school ages for more than 25 years as a teacher assistant. As a Nanny I worked for three years with the same family until they moved to another state, it was a baby boy, From 3 moths to 3 years. The family wants to take me with them, but I have my family here in Florida.

Additional Comments: I am a very honest, responsible, and dependable person. I have worked with many families where I left very good impression with the treatment and care of their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.