Lunique a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children plain and simple.

Lunique nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:627956

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for a very long time, I have taught in preschool, babysat while in college and have held various nanny jobs. I am also a mother and have taken care also of my 21 nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I stand out because I believe in the safety of the children as well as their physical care. Children in my care are cared for and protected as if they were my very own. I also play the guitar and the violin so that would be a big way for me to entertain them. Story time could be done in the form of music and I can easily create a song on a whim just to motivate cleaning crayons or toys of the floor. I also love to read and do arts and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.