Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 626436 - Nannies4hire.com

rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was working in a childcare center. I miss being in the infant room and working with kids. It breaks up my day and allows me to clear my head and have fun. This way I can do it on my own schedule instead of at a job i don't like. Plus I like nurturing and teaching kids.

rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:626436

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for the last 20 years. I teach children 4 years old and above. I was the Director of an after-school program. I still hold an active Director's Credential for Childcare. I also works with girls ages 4-18. I have worked in a daycare for over 3 years with ages 5 and under. The last 14 months I have worked in the infant room caring for 4 babies at a time. I love kids but I don't have any of my own yet.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.