Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 622108 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I originally became a babysitter because I was always good with kids, but as it became much more of a career and less of a job, I realized that a nanny is much more than just making sure homework is done, it's my job to make sure that your child is happy, healthy and on their way to being a good person. :)

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:622108

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes caring for multiple families, developing and managing a routine with the children, preparing meals, transporting children to and from school, appointments, etc. While also providing a fun, loving and happy environment for them.

Additional Comments: I am also attending college pursuing an Early Childhood Education and Development degree. I hope to one day own my own daycare and preschool.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.