Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Flexible, fun job, love kids- prepare me for the future

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:621888

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids of all ages for most of my life. At age 10 I started volunteering at my church's daycare to help out with 2-3 year olds. This is where I discovered my love for working with children and continued to volunteer for 6 years. I began babysitting regularly outside of church at age 12 by helping neighbors, family members, friends of my family, and fellow church members. I have experience caring for children ranging in ages from 1-14. I was a part-time nanny for four boys approximately 15 hours per week for 2 years, one of which was a special needs child. I am attending college part-time and have aspirations to work in the medical field. I am reliable, hardworking, and experienced and I'd love the opportunity to work with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.