Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 610702 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE LOVE LOVE children and working with families. My summers seems lonely without the students and I know many families are in need of an extra hand when their children are out for the summer.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:610702

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a current first grade teacher who teaches and cares for 18+ children at a time. I have been a mom's helper, babysitter or nanny in summers and on weekends for 10+ years. I have worked as a teacher in an infant daycare caring for up to 18 infants with aids, or 4 infants, by myself, at one time.

Additional Comments: I'd love to do a meet and greet to show you that I can be a great fit for your family. I am willing to travel and help out on vacation/outings. I can also tutor your children at no extra charge. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.