Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 605483 - Nannies4hire.com

Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32812

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I really enjoy working with children, I think is a fun job and very rewarding. Is very nice when you get drawings and little cards designed by the children and most of all the happy faces when you arrive to take care of them.

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:605483

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience taking care of children. I have worked in a Christian daycare for a few years taking care of infants and toddlers and I was a nanny for several families. I am currently taking care of 2 children , ages 3 and 5 years old in a part time basis. I really enjoy my job and I am the kind of nanny that will protect, love, read and play with your children, and also teach them Spanish if the parents agreed. I am always on time and I make sure the children are happy, clean and the house is organized when parents arrive from work. I take care of your children like my own.

Additional Comments: I am a person that you can trust and feel comfortable going to work. I know how you feel when leaving your children under somebody's care. I will take very good care of your children and will protect them 100%.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.