Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 600444 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nurturing and taking care of children since I was a teenager. It is my calling, my gift, and my passion.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:600444

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a teacher and tutor providing student centered services and support to children and families for over 10 years. I believe in loving, positive discipline and providing children with lots of positive feedback focusing more on their good deeds than their mistakes. Mistakes are learning opportunities to make better choices in the future. I design and implement activities for infants to school-age children encouraging intellectual and social development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.