Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 594631 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I absolutely love children, especially inafnts and toddlers. I enjoy watching babies grow and learn and I enjoy teaching toddlers new and exciting things such as learning the alphabet, colors, potty training and just having fun. I raised 3 children and I was a stay at home mom when they were young. Children keep me young and I just enjoy them so much.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:594631

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a childrens home for the last 12 years and I have also babysat in my home for the last 3 years taking care of an infant and a toddler daily and a 7 year old in the afternoon.I am very energetic and absolutely love children and have excellent references.

Additional Comments: I am very trustworthy. I am CPR and First Aide certified. I am energetic and fun loving. I have excellent chilcare references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.