Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to become an extended family member; not just an employee. I take childcare seriously and hope to find a family that does the same.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:572081

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I love working with children of all ages, and have lots of experience! I have over ten years experience as a babysitter, I have six years experience working as a teacher in daycare settings, and I also have three years experience working as a nanny.

Additional Comments: Just because I take the responsibility of caring for your child seriously, doesn't mean it can't be fun! I love to play games, sing songs, dance, make arts and crafts, and interact through other various hands on activities. I don't believe television is a healthy companion for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.