Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 555979 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a graduate student at UCF (Master of the Art of Teaching, Science) and love children. I am currently looking for a less conventional job due to the restraints of my educational pursuits and a friend in my program recommended this to me. I love children and intend to work with them as my career.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:555979

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: As a teenager, I babysat for a couple with two boys (ages 2 and 5). I also have experience caring for a child between the ages of 1 and 3 (my niece). I am currently volunteering at a school in Orange County where I tutor sixth graders in reading in a one-on-one environment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.