Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoyed the liberty of being in a home privately as far as activities to do for the children. It allowed us to not be limited to a schedule, but give the children the attention required. They can really be exposed to the world and all that is beautiful in it when you can be a little more in control of what is going on. Along with that I can maintain a safe and secure foundation for them as they grow. I believe in the benefits of home schooling and being a nanny is an early part of that. Working as a nanny has truly been a delight for the past years, being apart of the upbringing of a child is a privilege and a great blessing. Caring for children is definitely apart of who I am and I hope to be able to continue.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:555285

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been sitting since a very early age, about 10 years old, mostly for family. As I grew older I was regularly flown to Puerto Rico to care for my younger cousins during schools breaks. At the age of 17 I began working as a Teacher in the Infant Room. We had twelve babies, many of which I still remain in contact with today. From there I began nannying for my first family, for a period of 18 months. They moved out of state and I choose to stay here, although the option was given to move with them. They had 2 children, a girl, 16 months when I began and a boy, 3. I then began with my current family have been working in a new home for the past 2 and a half years, they also I have a girl, 4 1/2 now and a boy, going to be 3 next month. I have worked for many years at my church as the Sabbath School Teacher, and am highly involved in the lives of many families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.