Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 534137 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 33897

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First off I would like to express that I have no problem relocating again. I am a born and raised Indiana girl, but have also lived in Chicago, Atlanta, and Orlando. I have always enjoyed working, playing and helping children. I come from a strong, two parent home and have one brother and one sister. I enjoy travel, music and movies. My background includes nannying a variety of children as well as 10+ years years of daycare. I also was a camp counselor one summer where I created a summer curriculum including arts and crafts activities based on a variety of themes. I am first aid and CPR certified annually. I have nannied for various families including a high profile family affiliatied with the Colts Organization (NFL) My hope is to find a family that is looking for a nanny that will respect, love and nurture their children.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:534137

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IN, ME, NV, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: My most recent nanny experience is working for a family of 7 children under the age of 11. I relocated to Atlanta, then moved with them to Orlando. I have also worked at xx with infants- 18 months and xx with infant to school age children. I find it rewarding to work with children! It is a joy to share in the experience of them learning something new and watching them grow.

Additional Comments: I would describe my childcare style as supportive, positive and fun. I respect the child as an individual and try to develop a strong sense of self esteem by allowing the child to have choice in decision making and problem solving skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.