Nanny available in Orlando, FL - 481010 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherri a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion, unending patiences, and my desire to be a Professional Nanny to all ages of children and to the parents that need my assistance. I can honestly say I love what I do.

Sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:481010

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been in the childcare field since I was in my teens. I have operated a family child care home since 1993 and also worked in 2 Center based care facilities. I presently have been working as a Professional Nanny since 2005. I have had the pleasure of working with infants, twins, and large families with ages varying from infant to teenage. I am CPR/1st Aid certified + have been certified as a nursing assistant. I have been working for my current family for 5 yrs. I would like to be a full time Nanny and the children are in school now, which only allows for a PT Nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.