Nanny available in Orlando , FL - 431165 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Orlando , FL 37441

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion caring for others, coming from a huge family I know the importance it is having someone to care for your children that you can trust and depend on. I take my job very serious so that I can set a good example and be a mentor to children. I'm always involved in educational programs and love volunteering. I have a degree in Culinary Arts a certificate in Home Health Care and also a degree in Drafting & Design. Learning has always been a priority in my family so I always push your children to reach the highest goals possible no matter how many avenues it takes. I enjoy being a nanny because it gives me the opportunity and experience of raising my own family in the future. I actually started as a Private Chef, however I grew to love teaching the children how to cook and other activities. Before I knew I was a Nanny and Private Chef. I enjoy sports,outdoors and I also play the trumpet so I love to teach music. With over 8 years experience I'm sure that you will not regret me caring for your children. Thank you and good luck finding care for your family.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:431165

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been in childcare for over 8 years. Assisting several high class celebrity families with different cultures and backgrounds.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.