Lavonna a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have owned my own business, have worked as a financial analyst in a hopsital, and program analyst. While all of these jobs were rewarding, nothing compares to the years spent working with children. The most important job anyone can have is caring for and guiding a child. I realize that I could pursue any of the other fields I am experienced in, but I choose to pursue the rewarding field of childcare. Caring for and teaching children, after all is the greatest reward.

Lavonna nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:368438

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: During the years my (now grown) children were small, I chose to stay at home with them. I ran a day-care center from my home and provided care for a total of 8 children each day. I have successfully cared for childlren with emotional and physical disabilities. Currently, I have provided on-call and scheduled care for a boy with multiple health issues including seizures. I treat each child I care for as if they were my own, or in the way I would want my own child to be treated. The time I spend with each child has always been quality time, teaching good values, good manners, playing games to encourage developmental skills, motivating,talking, etc.

Additional Comments: I am a mature, experienced child care provider seeking a long-term position. I have high moral values, am 100% dependable, non-smoker, no alcohol or drug use and am in excellent health. I am a very nuturing person, a good teacher, and children relate well to me. I am very much a people person, and establish warm relationships with those I meet. Thank you for your consideration.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.