Megan a Nanny for Hire in Orlando, FL 32817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. It is hard work but it is definitely rewarding. I had a speech language pathologist assistant job at a charter school for about 3 years and decided that speech pathology was not for me. I love working with children on a more one on one basis, therefore; I decided that becoming a nanny might be more up my alley.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:334500

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a reliable, hard working, and fun babysitter. I have been babysitting since I was in the 10th grade and now I am a graduate from UCF who works as a nanny for another family. As stated on another area for my profile, besides babysitting, I have been a volleyball coach for 4th and 5th grade girls, a summer camp counselor for 2nd graders, and I also worked as an in-room caregiver through a childcare company that worked with Disney. If you have any questions at all please feel free to email or call me.

Additional Comments: I graduated from UCF in May 2909 with a Speech-Pathology Bachelor's Degree. I worked as a Speech Language Pathologist Assistant at an elementary school for children with Autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.